Contact Professor Susannah Scott:


Shipping and Mailing Address:


Address to: Susannah Scott
Department of Chemical Engineering
Engineering II Building, Room 3357
University of California, Santa Barbara
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-5080

 

Research Group Meeting Schedule:


Date Day Time Location
06/16/2021 Wed 12:00-14:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
06/22/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
06/30/2021 Wed 11:00-13:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
07/06/2021 Tue 13:00-15:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
07/13/2021 Tue 11:00-13:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
07/20/2021 Tue 13:00-15:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
07/27/2021 Tue 10:00-12:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
08/03/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
08/11/2021 Wed 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
08/17/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
08/25/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
09/01/2021 Wed 13:00-15:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
09/07/2021 Tue 11:00-13:45 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
09/14/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
09/21/2021 Tue 11:00-13:00 Zoom: Meeting information available upon request
09/29/2021 Wed 10:30-12:30 Building 489 Conf Room
10/06/2021 Wed 13:00-15:00 Building 489 Conf Room
10/13/2021 Wed 11:00-13:00 Building 489 Conf Room
10/20/2021 Wed 11:00-13:00 Building 489 Conf Room
10/26/2021 Tue 13:30-15:30 Building 489 Conf Room
11/02/2021 Tue 14:30-16:30 Building 489 Conf Room
11/09/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Building 489 Conf Room
11/17/2021 Wed 11:00-13:00 Building 489 Conf Room
11/23/2021 Tue no meeting N/A
11/30/2021 Tue 14:30-16:30 Building 489 Conf Room
12/07/2021 Tue 12:30-14:30 Building 489 Conf Room
12/14/2021 Tue 14:30-16:30 Building 489 Conf Room